Maps of UK
Map of United Kingdom, geography, coastlines, regions and bordering countries can be found here. United Kingdom Road maps, Railway Maps & Tourist Maps of United Kingdom are also listed here. More info
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional
United Kingdom Map and Geography of United Kingdom
United Kingdom Map United Kingom is made of four islands: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.
England: London, South, Southwest, East Anglia, Midlands, East Midlands, Northwest.
Northern Ireland: County Antrim, Belfast, County Armagh, County Fermanagh, County Tyrone, County Londonderry.
Scotland: Highlands, Central Scotland, Low Lands & off shore islands
Wales: Wales can be easily divided up into North, Central and South regions.
London, the capital, lies in southeast of England.
United Kingdom map
 Geography of United Kingdom
Location: Western Europe

Land Area: 241,590 sq km

British Coastline: 12,429 Km

Regions in United Kingdom:
England: 47 boroughs, 36 counties, 29 London boroughs, 12 cities and boroughs, 10 districts, 12 cities, 3 royal boroughs

Northern Ireland: 24 districts, 2 cities, 6 counties

Scotland: 32 council areas

Wales: 11 county boroughs, 9 counties, 2 cities and counties

Bordering Countries to United Kingdom: Republic of Ireland
 Go to Top
 Useful Maps of United Kingdom
Tourist Maps of London United Kingdom

Tourist Maps of Edinburgh United Kingdom

Tourist Maps of York United Kingdom

Tourist Maps of Brighton United Kingdom

Driving Maps of United Kingdom

Railway Maps of United Kingdom

European Breakdown Recovery Service in United Kingdom

Ferries to and from United Kingdom

 Go to Top
Foreign Embassies in London Foreign Embassies in London
© Embassyhomepage.com
2001 - 2011
Website Design by Internetwebsitedesign.com.au